LICAGE Executive Committee


     
 President:  
Professor Fuat Saner
Liver Transplant Anaesthesia and Critical Care
Essen
Germany

fuat.saner@uni-due.de

 
       

 Secretary / Treasurer:

 

 

  Koen Reyntjens
Department of Anesthesia
University Medical Center Groningen
Hanzeplein 1
9713 GZ Groningen, The Netherlands
k.m.e.m.reyntjens@umcg.nl

 
       
Communications  Officer:   Professor Dana Tomescu
Bucharest
Romania

danatomescu@gmail.com
 
       
 Past President:   Gianni Biancofiore MD
Liver Transplant Anaesthesia and Critical Care

Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Pisana
56100 Pisa, Italy
LicagePisa@hotmail.com
g.biancofiore@med.unipi.it
 
       
   
 

LICAGE Advisory Council

       
Alistair Lee Alistair Lee
Liver Transplant Anaesthesia and Critical Care
Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh, 51 Little France Crescent
Edinburgh EH16 4SA, UK
alistairlee101@gmail.com

 
       
Catherine Paugam Burtz

France
catherine.paugam@bjn.aphp.fr
   
   
Annabel BlasiSpain  
    
Susan Mandell

USA
susan.mandell@uchs.edu

 
       
John Klinck UK
john.klinck@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
 

 

 
© Licage
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software