LICAGE Executive Committee


     
 President:   Gianni Biancofiore MD
Liver Transplant Anaesthesia and Critical Care

Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Pisana
56100 Pisa, Italy
LicagePisa@hotmail.com
 
       

 Secretary / Treasurer:

 

 

  Alistair Lee
Liver Transplant Anaesthesia and Critical Care
Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh, 51 Little France Crescent
Edinburgh EH16 4SA, UK
alistairlee101@gmail.com
 
       
 Past President:   Philip Bayly
Department of Anaesthesia
Freeman Hospital
Newcastle upon Tyne NE7 7DN, UK

philbayly1@gmail.com



 
       
 Communications  Officer:   Koen Reyntjens
Department of Anesthesia
University Medical Center Groningen
Hanzeplein 1
9713 GZ Groningen, The Netherlands
k.m.e.m.reyntjens@umcg.nl
 
       

 
 

LICAGE Advisory Council

Gianni Biancofiore Italy  g.biancofiore@med.unipi.it
       
Alistair Lee UK  alistairlee101@gmail.com  
       
Fuat Saner Germany  fuat.saner@uni-due.de  
       
Koen Reyntjens Netherlands  k.m.e.m.reyntjens@umcg.nl  
       
Catherine Paugam Burtz France  catherine.paugam@bjn.aphp.fr  
       
Susan Mallett UK susan.mallett@nhs.net  
       
Phil Bayly UK phil.bayly@nuth.nhs.uk  
       
Susan Mandell USA susan.mandell@uchs.edu  
       
John Klinck UK john.klinck@addenbrookes.nhs.uk  
 Annabel Blasi
 Spain ablasi@clinic.cat
 
Dana Tomescu Romania danatomescu@gmail.com  

 

 
© Licage
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software